Ask a Librarian

last modified 2021-10-05T09:57:08-04:00


Ask a Librarian Chat

Chat with a Librarian.png


Ask a Librarian Zoom


Email Us!.png

Videochat with a librarian during virtual service hours*:

Fall 2021 Hours

Beginning August 24

  • Sunday  2:00 P.M. – 8:00 P.M.
  • Monday  9:00 A.M. - 8:00 P.M.
  • Tuesday  9:00 A.M. - 8:00 P.M.
  • Wednesday  9:00 A.M. - 8:00 P.M.
  • Thursday  9:00 A.M. - 8:00 P.M.
  • Friday  9:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.
  • Saturday  10:00 A.M. – 2:00 P.M.

Exceptions

  • Wed. Oct. 6 -  9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thu. Oct. 7 - 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM 
  • Fri. Oct. 8 -  9:00 AM - 5:00 PM 
  • Sat. Oct. 9 - CLOSED
  • Tue. Nov. 23 - 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Wed. Nov. 24 - 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu. Nov. 25 - CLOSED
  • Fri. Nov. 26 - CLOSED
  • Sat. Nov. 27 - CLOSED
  • Fri. Dec. 17 -  9:00 A.M. - 8:00 P.M.
  • Sat. Dec. 18 - 9:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M. 
  • Sun. Dec. 19 - CLOSED

*Hours subject to change. See library hours for University holidays.


Ask a Librarian FAQs


Interested in a more do-it-yourself solution?

Request a Research Consultation


Use our form to request a one-on-one research consultation with a librarian!


Ask a Librarian Email


Email us at library_reference@mercer.edu


Call a Librarian